Our talented Executive Team

Andrew Hallot (Co-PResident)

president@aucklandmicrofinance.org

Max Grunwald (Co-President)

president@aucklandmicrofinance.org

IMG_6134.jpg

Zoe Mahon (Director of Projects)

projects@aucklandmicrofinance.org

Joyce Wong (Director of Marketing)

marketing@aucklandmicrofinance.org

Daniel Koenawan (Treasurer)

treasurer@aucklandmicrofinance.org

Daniel Lee (Director of Fund & Research)

fund@aucklandmicrofinance.org

Jessica Taing (Director of IT)

it@aucklandmicrofinance.org

Cecilia Fang (Director of Events)

events@aucklandmicrofinance.org

Chooi-An Khoo (Director of Professional Development)

professionaldevelopment@
aucklandmicrofinance.org